WV NGA Policy Academy on Cybersecurity Team Members

Core Team Leader: Mr. Joshua Spence

Chief Information Security Officer West Virginia Office of Technology

Core Team Members: Ms. Ashley Summitt

Deputy General Counsel, Privacy Officer, and Security Liaison

Office of Governor Jim Justice

The Honorable Ryan W. Weld

West Virginia Senate

Member to be designated

West Virginia House of Delegates

Lt Col Jody Ogle Director of IT

West Virginia National Guard

Ms. Sallie Milam

West Virginia's Chief Privacy Officer Board of Risk and Insurance Management

Home Team Leader: Ms. Mary Jane Pickens

Deputy Secretary for Department of Administration & Director of the Board of Risk and Insurance Management

Home Team Members: Mr. Jordan Damron

Director of Multi Media Services/Legal Assistant Counsel

Office of Governor Jim Justice

Mr. Jimmy Gianato

State Homeland Security Director

Division of Homeland Security and Emergency Management

Mr. Larry Malone

Chair

WV Cybersecurity Workforce Working Group

Major General James E. Hoyer

State Adjutant General

West Virginia National Guard (Advisory)

Rocky S. Goodwin

Senior Associate Vice President for Academic and Public Strategy

West Virginia University (WV Forward McKinsey Report)

Jonathan Adler Executive Director

West Virginia Association of Counties

Lisa Dooley or her designee

Executive Director

West Virginia Municipal League